





Nick Godin

## 2024 Board of Directors

Amalia Marreh, President Stephanie Mejia, Vice President Nicole Jones, Secretary Sheila Niebla, Treasurer Rob Kilpatrick, Past President Brian Glidden, Director Damon Letz, Director Nick Godin, Director Stephen Carrillo, Director Jose Ascencio, Director

## **2024 Committees**

Awards Rob Kilpatrick, Chair

Bylaws Rob Kilpatrick, Chair

## Communication/Memberships/ Website Stephanie Mejia, Chair

Golf Tournament Nick Godin, Chair

Scholarship Brian Glidden, Chair

<u>Finance</u> Stephen Carrillo, Chair

> Audit Damon Letz, Chair

## Board Meeting Conference Call-In March 19, 2024 12:00 p.m.

•	Welcome and Introductory Remarks	Amalia Marreh
•	Approval of January Board Meeting Minutes	Amalia Marreh
•	Look A head/Hot Topics/Things to Remember	Amalia Marreh
	<ol> <li>Calendar of Events</li> <li>Members Roster</li> <li>General Membership meetings</li> <li>Lunch program speakers</li> </ol>	
•	Treasurer's Report	Sheila Niebla
•	Committee Reports	
	• Scholarships	Brian Glidden
	• Awards	Rob Kilpatrick
	Communication/Memberships/Website	Stephanie Mejia
	Bylaws Committee	Rob Kilpatrick
	Finance Committee	Stephen Carrillo
	Audit Committee	Damon Letz

- Golf Tournament
- Other topics for discussion
  - a. Next Board Meeting April 16, 2024
  - b. Next General Membership Meeting May 21, 2024 Hosted by City of Santa Clarita
- Adjourn